italiajnr.blogg.se

Dxo photo lab elite
Dxo photo lab elite







dxo photo lab elite

Scroll down the page and then click the “Compare Versions” heading to the right of “System Requirements”. This a little tricky to do but then I found the information on this DxO shop page. Do check carefully on the DxO website which features are in which version. The Elite version costs the most, but it also has the greatest range of features. It’s also worth mentioning that not all these enhancements may be available in both versions of PhotoLab 6.ĭxO continues to produce separate Essential and Elite versions of the software. The list of new features in DxO PhotoLab 6 is quite extensive in development terms.

dxo photo lab elite

Later in this article, I’ll share that video, but first I want to summarise the new features in DxO PhotoLab 6. Instead, I downloaded my copy at the same time as everyone else and spent the first 8 hours testing new features and creating a YouTube video review. I usually try to produce a PhotoLab review ahead of the software going on general release, but this time there wasn’t a beta version available. New Features Reviewed in the Latest DxO PhotoLab 6 ReleaseĪs I begin to write this review, it’s been almost 19 hours since DxO released PhotoLab 6.









Dxo photo lab elite